Your browser has JavaScript turned off.
This page will not work properly without JavaScript turned on.
Please enable JavaScript.

Agency Contact List

Agency Member Name Job Title Email Phone Address
360 Youth Services Deb Robertson Executive Director of Child Welfare, Residential Programming drobertson@360youthservices.org 630-717-9408
Ext 1148
1540 Bond Street Ste 114, Naperville, IL 60563
Bridge Communities Dorothy Douglas Employment Counselor dorothy.douglas@bridgecommunities.org   505 Crescent Blvd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Bridge Communities Mary Zienty Employment Counselor mary.zienty@bridgecommunities.org 630-728-7601 505 Crescent Blvd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Care for Cars John Tartaglione President JohnT@careforcars.org 630-244-1776 817 Huntleigh Drive, Naperville 60540
Catholic Charities Dan Randolph Employment Counselor drandolph@cc-doj.org 708-343-2873 26 St Charles Rd #2, Lombard, IL 60148
College of DuPage Adela Meitz Workforce Development Specialist meitza@cod.edu 630-942-2389 2525 Cabot Dr #302, Lisle, IL 60532
Community Career Center Cathy Giacobbe Program Coordinator cgiacobbe@communitycareercenter.org   1815 W Diehl Rd #900, Naperville, IL 60563
DuPage County Community Services Rebecca Portillo Case Manager Family Self Supports and Sufficiency rebecca.portillo@dupageco.org 630-407-6435 421 North County Line Rd, Wheaton 60187
DuPage PADS Brittney Chambers Employment Specialist BChambers@dupagepads.org 630-517-0564 601 West Liberty Wheaton, 60187
DuPage PADS Carlos Johnson Employment Support Specialist cjohnson@dupagepads.org 630-682-3846 601 West Liberty Wheaton, 60187
DuPage PADS Lutisha Jefferson Career Employment Solutions Director LJefferson@dupagepads.org 630-682-3846 601 West Liberty Wheaton, 60187
Family Shelter Services Susan Becker Volunteer spbecker@sbcglobal.net   605 E Roosevelt Rd, Wheaton, IL 60187
Hope’s Front Door Kathy Nazzarini Program Director kathy.nazzarini@hopesfrontdoor.org 630-322-9803 1032 Maple Ave, Downers Grove 60515
Illinois Department of Employment Services IDES Jack Borders Program Manager Jack.Borders@illinois.gov 312-793-2620 2525 Cabot Dr #302, Lisle, IL 60532
Illinois Department of Employment Services IDES Bruce Olsen Business Services Coordinator bruce.e.olson@illinois.gov 630-844-6693 2 Smoketree Ln, North Aurora, IL 60542
Illinois Department of Employment Services IDES Marlon Erves Business Services Coordinator marlon.erves@illionis.gov 630-955-3622 2525 Cabot Dr #302, Lisle, IL 60532
Illinois Department of Employment Services IDES Suzette Robinson Veteran Employment Representative suzette.robinson@illionis.gov 630-955-3623 2525 Cabot Dr #302, Lisle, IL 60532
Lisle Township Sarah Breithaupt Director of Youth and Family Services sarahb@lisletownship.com 630-968-2087 Ext 14 4711 Indiana Avenue Lisle 60532
Literacy DuPage Carol Garcia Program Director cgarcia@literacydupage.org 630-416-6699 24W500 Maple Ave #217, Naperville, IL 60540
Loaves & Fishes Jane Macdonald Director of Client Engagement jmacdonald@loaves-fishes.org 630-355-3663 Ext 101 1871 High Grove Ln, Naperville, IL 60540
Loaves & Fishes Janet Derrick Vice President Cares Programs jderrick@loaves-fishes.org 630-355-3663 Ext 108 1871 High Grove Ln, Naperville, IL 60540
Loaves & Fishes Duncan Ward   dward@loaves-fishes.org 630-355-3663 Ext 103 1871 High Grove Ln, Naperville, IL 60540
Midwest Shelter for Homeless Veterans Iva Stoyanova Veteran Employment Program Coordinator iva@mshv.org 630-871-8387 Ext 603 433 S Carlton Ave, Wheaton, IL 60187
NAMI DuPage
National Alliance On Mental Illness
Meredith Kober Community Education Director m.kober@namidupage.org 630-752-0066 115 N County Farm Rd, Wheaton, IL 60187
NAMI DuPage
National Alliance On Mental Illness
Mark Dennison Employment Coach m.dennison@namidupage.org 630-752-0066 Ext 225 115 N County Farm Rd, Wheaton, IL 60187
Outreach Community Ministry Denny Siebold Job Developer dsiebold@outreachcommin.org 630-682-3094 122 W Liberty Dr, Wheaton, IL 60187
Pace Suburban Bus Chris Rose Community Relations Representative christine.rose@pacebus.com 847-863-6108 2525 Cabot Dr #303 Lisle 60532
People's Resource Center Jill Kimak Job Assistance Coordinator jkimak@peoplesrc.org 630-384-1360 201 S Naperville Rd, Wheaton, IL 60187
People's Resource Center Debbie Lunger Job Developer dlunger@peoplesrc.org 630-384-1343 201 S Naperville Rd, Wheaton, IL 60187
People's Resource Center John Slusarski Volunteer john@peoplesrc.org 630-682-5402 201 S Naperville Rd, Wheaton, IL 60187
Poised for Success Gail Foster Executive Director gmfoster1@sbcglobal.net 630-691-1455 312 S Westmore-Meyers Rd, Lombard, IL 60148
Ray Graham Association for People with Disabilities Sarah Pape Program Director sarahp@raygraham.org 630-353-1697 Ext 101 901 Warrenville Rd #500, Lisle, IL 60532
Ray Graham Association for People with Disabilities Diaonna Arano Administrator of Employment Services diaonnaa@raygraham.org 630-620-2222 901 Warrenville Rd #500, Lisle, IL 60532
Symbol Training Institute Tom Peters Director of Workforce Development tpeters@symboltraining.edu 847-673-6500 1413 W. Jeffrey Dr. Addison, IL 60101
Teen Parent Connection Jen Borgognoni Director of Programs Jenniferb@teenparentconnection.org 630-790-8433 ext. 221 475 Taft Ave, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
workNet DuPage Lisa Schvach Director of Workforce Development lschvach@worknetdupage.org 630-955-2044 2525 Cabot Dr #302 Lisle 60532
workNet DuPage Jamie Brown Job Coach jbrown@worknetdupage.org 630-955-2033 2525 Cabot Dr #302 Lisle 60532
workNet DuPage Takeisha Douglas Career Counselor tdouglas@worknetdupage.org 630-955-2070 2525 Cabot Dr #302 Lisle 60532
World Relief Stephanie Webb Refugees Services Director SWebb@wr.org 630-462-7660 1825 College Ave #230, Wheaton, IL 60187
World Relief Rachel Greene Interim Employment Manager rgreene@wr.org 630-462-7660 1825 College Ave #230, Wheaton, IL 60187
World Relief Dan Peterson Employment Specialist DPeterson@wr.org 630-462-7660 1825 College Ave #230, Wheaton, IL 60187
YWCA Metropolitan Chicago Donna Pocius Empowerment Coach donna.pocius@ywcachicago.org 630-790-6600 Ext 2478 739 Roosevelt Rd #210, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137